

Office of the President

## INSTITUTIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MINUTES

## Friday, May 7, 2021

9:00 am to Noon Truckee Meadows Community College via Zoom

## 1. Roll Call:

IAC Members: Vice Chair Nancy McCormick, Council Members: Dr. Sesh Commuri, Dr. Mindy Lokshin, Joseph Nannini, John Thurman, Marissa Brown

Guests: NSHE Regent Laura Perkins, Assistant Vice Chancellor Craig von Collenberg

Ex Officio: Alyssa Fromelius, Student Government Association (SGA) President; YeVonne Allen, Faculty Senate Chair; Katt Warner, Classified Council Representative; Amy Cavanaugh, Nevada Faculty Alliance Representative