

## **Faculty Senate Recognition and Activities Committee**

## MEETING MINUTES FEB. 1, 2022

Zoom, 2-3 p.m.

Meeting called to order: 2:02 p.m.

In attendance: Tara Connolly, Rebecca Eckland (Chair), Erin Frock, Tommie Guy, Jillian Kiefer, Sandra Martinez, Lori

McDonald, Michael Miller, Viola Pellissier, Debi Pezzuto, Sidney