

Ickee Meadows Community CollegeTri Faculty Senate Professional Standards Committee

MEETING MINUTES NOV. 4, 2022

10-11:30 a.m. via Zoom

Meeting called to order: 10:00 a.m.

In attendance: Lenaya Andersen, Kurt Ehlers, Maggie Eirenschmalz, Marynia Giren-Navarro (Chair), Scott Huber, Linda McGillicuddy, Jeff Olsen, Kofi Poku, Ben Scheible, Cecilia Vigil, Karen Wikander, Itzel Woolpert

Absent: Felix Danger, Casey Machen

Guests: Amber Anaya, Kat Dow, Sarah Krutz

Approve Minutes from October 7, 2022

Linda McGillicuddy moved and Kurt Ehlers seconded to approve the October 7, 2022 minutes of the Professional Standards Committee. The committee approved the minutes as amended.

Scott Huber was absent at the October 7, 2022 meeting.

Supervisor Visits and Tracking Visits on Canvas

Kat Dow provided a listing of wmaTT0 1 Tf0Dv.6 1 (d)-47 (i)-7 (st60Dv.6 1 6)-&(g31 (i)6.4 (nd)-4.7 (4.7s (o)0.v7.4 Tc -0D64.7s