

เหต่ เทมเม ได้สิงกา พัฒษาต เพิ่ม

Faculty Senate Administrative Faculty Committee

MEETING MINUTES APR.15,2022

10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting via Zoom

മ്പ്രാം രാമിസ്സ് അം

Meeting called to order: 10:32 a.m.

In attendance: Ben Davis, Maggie Eirenschmalz, Tommie Guy, Ashlyn Herold (Chair), Jennifer Hock, Leslie Jia, Kate Kirkpatrick, Staci Miller, Micaela Rubalcava, Jack Sato

Absent: Johanna Bell, Felipe Gutierrez De Alba, Nicole Shimabuku, Sidney Sullivan (Proxy: Kate Kirkpatrick)

Guests: Amber Anaya

Approval of 03/25/22 Minutes

Motion: Jennifer Hock Second: Micaela Rubalcava Motion was approved.

Meeting Schedule for AY 22-23

The committee decided to continue meeting via Zoom and the May 2023 meeting will be on May 12 to accommodate for commencement for AY 22-23.

Annual Evaluations

Merit Survey: The committees reviewed the