

Faculty Senate Administrative Faculty Committee

MEETING MINUTES MAR. 27, 2020

10:30 – 12 p.m. via BlueJeans

Meeting called to order: 10:30 a.m.

In attendance: Diane Nicolet (Chair), Miguel Martinez, Heather Maye, Lauren Gatto, Sidney Sullivan, Kate Kirkpatrick, Johanna Bell, Archana Kumar, Ashlyn Moreno, Brandy Scarnati, Nancy Thiele

Guests: Bruncha Milaszeniski (Program Director-EPIC – add to FS new member approval request), Krista Johns (Grant Project Manager-Technical Services Division – as to FS new member approval request), Thomas Kearns (Assistive Technician – DRC/SS – add to FS new member approval request), Cathy Brewster, Andy Hughes, YeVonne Allen

Other notes:

Classified Council Professional Development theme: "Unity"

YeVonne is a member of the TMCC COVID Task Force

Kate shared that campus reopening is in discussion, nothing affirmative, depends on NSHE and State of Nevada