MEETING MINUTES MAY 10, 2024

Meeting called to order: 9: 02 a.m.

In atten dance: Sam Byington, Cheryl Cardoza, Vanina Coudriet, Melissa Deadmond, Jinger Doe, Maggie Eirenschmalz,

Elyssia Fraga, Pamela Flynn, Marynia Giren - Navarro, Eric Gorman, Martha Johnson- Olin, Olga Mesina, Jon Lau (Chair)-7.3 ()K1.4 3yng

Page 1 of 1; Academic Standards and Assessment Committee Minutes:

TMCC is an EEO/AA institution. See http://eeo.tmcc.edu for more information.

05/10/2024

Created: 1/31/2024; Rev: 9/25/2024