

Jokee Meadows Community CollegeTri Faculty Senate Academic Standards and Assessment Committee

MEETING MINUTES FEB. 23, 2024

Meeting called to order: 9:00 a.m.

In attendance: Cheryl Cardoza, Vanina Coudriet, Melissa Deadmond, Jinger Doe, Maggie Eirenschmalz, Elyssia Fraga, Pamela Flynn, Marynia Giren-Navarro, Eric Gorman, Martha Johnson-Olin, Jon Lau (Chair), Keegan Phillips, Kyle Smith, Rori Wilkis

Absent: Amber Anaya, Sam Byington, Olga Mesina (Proxy: Jinger Doe)

Guests: Fe Danger, Micaela Rubalcava

Old Business

Approval of Minutes: The committee approved the February 9, 2024 Academic Standards and Assessment Committee