

Jokee Meadows Community CollegeTri Faculty Senate Academic Standards and Assessment Committee

MEETING MINUTES AUG. 26, 2022

Meeting called to order: 9:00 a.m.

In attendance: Jinger Doe (Chair), Katie Evans, John Fitzsimmons, Pamela Flynn, Dan Loranz, Olga Mesina, Jennifer Pierce, Jon Reddick-Lau, Sharif Rumjahn, Stephanie Walden

 Absent: Jennifer Salisbury
 seconded to approve the April 22, 2022 Academic Standards and Assessme

 Committee Minutes. The motion passed.
 Seconded to approve the April 22, 2022 Academic Standards and Assessme

New Business

force: Jinger Doe and Sharif Rumjahn are the chairs. Members so far: