

Faculty Senate Academic Standards and Assessment Committee

## MEETING MINUTES NOV. 5, 2021

Meeting called to order: 9:00 a.m.

In attendance: Sam Byington, Cheryl Cardoza, Jinger Doe (Chair), John Fitzsimmons, Ryan Gerchman, Archana Kumar, Dan Loranz, Jennifer Pierce, Jon Reddick-Lau, Sharif Rumjahn, Jennifer Salisbury, Luna Schemmer, Josh Shinn

Absent: Olga Mesina

## **Old Business**

## PUR evaluation schedule/teams:

Physical Sciences Team: Dan Loranz, Cf([13(o)-164 (r)] JO 0j-0.005 2 (z,B164 (MC ET/PT4 Tw 9aA, 7(e)- Tw 18.02zET/PT.4 (r)] (m)